

Composition of Various Committees is in Terms of Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015

1) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

Mr. Krishna Murari Poddar - Independent Director - Chairman

Mr. Samarendra Nath Roy - Independent Director - Member

Ms. Avantika Gupta - Non-Executive Director- Member

Ms. Dipali Khanna - Independednt Director - Member

2) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Padam Prakash Gupta - Managing Director - Chairman

Mr. Samarendra Nath Roy - Independent Director - Member

Mr. Ankit Saraiya -Executive, Whole-time Director - Member

3) AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Kotivenkatesan Vasudevan - Independent Director - Chairman

Mr. Samarendra Nath Roy - Independent Director - Member

Mr. Kadenja Krishna Rai - Independent Director - Member

Mr. Ankit Saraiya -Executive, Whole-time Director - Member

4) NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Samarendra Nath Roy - Independent Director - Chairman

Mr. Krishna Murari Poddar - Independent Director- Member

Ms. Avantika Gupta - Non-Executive Director- Member

5) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Mr. Mr. Kotivenkatesan Vasudevan - Independent Director - Chairman

Ms. Avantika Gupta - Non-Executive Director- Member

Mr. Ankit Saraiya -Executive, Whole-time Director - Member

6) SHARE TRANSFER AND TRANSMISSION COMMITTEE

Mr. Ankit Saraiya - Executive, Whole-time Director - Chairman

Mr. Samarendra Nath Roy - Independent Director - Member

Ms. Avantika Gupta - Non-Executive Director - Member

Techno Electric and Engineering Company Ltd.